forgegaq.blogg.se

Camtasia studio 8 transitions
Camtasia studio 8 transitions






camtasia studio 8 transitions

This required some conversion since Camtasia Studio did not read the.

camtasia studio 8 transitions

To experiment with some video captured from my digital camera, I also imported a couple seconds of video showing ocean waves. I removed most transitions because they increased the file size three-fold. The transcript will also be helpful for students who don't bring a headset to class. I also typed a transcript of my words to meet disabilities requirements. I combined the clips using Camtasia Studio 3, and added a music track, some callouts, a transition, and a Flash quiz question. I captured the screen movements as I talked with Camtasia Studio 3, capturing about 15 seconds at a time.

camtasia studio 8 transitions

Digital Video Entire Project Project 3: Digital Video ShowCase SQL Tutorial (2 min 42 sec)įor the digital video project, I constructed a video tutorial for a class that I teach.








Camtasia studio 8 transitions